Zum Inhalt (ALT-C)
Zur Navigation (ALT-N)
Zur Startseite (ALT-S)

Gemeinde Penzing  |  E-Mail: info@penzing.de  |  Online: http://www.penzing.de



 

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Erhard Johannes 08191 9840-0 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: erhard@penzing.de   erhard@penzing.de 
Erhardt Dominic 08191 9840-14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: erhardt@penzing.de   erhardt@penzing.de 
Jaser Renate 08191 9840-22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jaser@penzing.de   jaser@penzing.de 
Kohlberger Ramona 08191 9840-17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kohlberger@penzing.de   kohlberger@penzing.de 
Kohlhund Claudia 08191 9840-16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kohlhund@penzing.de   kohlhund@penzing.de 
Kresin Sylvia 08191 9840-11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kresin@penzing.de   kresin@penzing.de 
Krug-Falkner Petra 08191 9840-23 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: krug@penzing.de   krug@penzing.de 
Lugmair Anita 08191 9840-12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lugmair@penzing.de   lugmair@penzing.de 
Metzger Maria 08191 9840-24 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: metzger@penzing.de   metzger@penzing.de 
Sinnamon Sandra 08191 9840-15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sinnamon@penzing.de   sinnamon@penzing.de 
Sperber-Seiderer Silvia 08191 9840-20 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sperber-seiderer@penzing.de   sperber-seiderer@penzing.de 
Weißenburger Antonia Auszubildende  Email an Mitarbeiter/in: weissenburger@penzing.de   weissenburger@penzing.de 
Bauhof Penzing 08191 9840-19  Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bauhof@penzing.de   bauhof@penzing.de 

drucken nach oben