Ansprechpartner

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Erhard Johannes 08191 9840-0 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: erhard@penzing.de   erhard@penzing.de 
Erhardt Dominic 08191 9840-14 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: erhardt@penzing.de   erhardt@penzing.de 
Fochtner Anita 08191 9840-12 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: fochtner@penzing.de   fochtner@penzing.de 
Jaser Renate 08191 9840-22 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jaser@penzing.de   jaser@penzing.de 
Kohlberger Ramona 08191 9840-17 8 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kohlberger@penzing.de   kohlberger@penzing.de 
Kohlhund Claudia 08191 9840-16 9 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kohlhund@penzing.de   kohlhund@penzing.de 
Kresin Sylvia 08191 9840-11 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kresin@penzing.de   kresin@penzing.de 
Krug-Falkner Petra 08191 9840-23 9 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: krug@penzing.de   krug@penzing.de 
Metzger Maria 08191 9840-24 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: metzger@penzing.de   metzger@penzing.de 
Schmid Christian 08191 9840-15 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schmid@penzing.de   schmid@penzing.de 
Sperber-Seiderer Silvia 08191 9840-20 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sperber-seiderer@penzing.de   sperber-seiderer@penzing.de 
Weißenburger Antonia Auszubildende Email an Mitarbeiter/in: weissenburger@penzing.de   weissenburger@penzing.de 
Bauhof Penzing 08191 9840-19  

drucken nach oben